CROSBY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

2005-2006

 

 

President

Sheryl Shaw

 

 

S-M Dist. 4 (2007)

e-mail: sshaw@crosbyisd.org

Vice President

Carla Mills Windfont

 

 

S-M Dist. 5 (2008)

e-mail: cwindfont@crosbyisd.org

 

 

Secretary

Earl Boykin

 

 

S-M Dist. 7 (2008)

e-mail: eboykin@crosbyisd.org   

 

 

Assistant Secretary

John Victor

 

 

S-M Dist. 1 (2006)

e-mail: jvictor@crosbyisd.org     

 

Members

JoAnn Crawford

 

 

S-M Dist. 2 (2006)

e-mail: jcrawford@crosbyisd.org 

 

Dan Kasprzak

 

 

At-Large Position 6 (2008)

e-mail: dkasprzak@crosbyisd.org

 

 

John Lindsey

 

 

 

 

S-M Dist. 3 (2007)

e-mail: jlindsey@crosbyisd.org